fbpx

Tours

Coastal Maine Photo Tours by date: 2019

Each tour listed below is a link to the tour description. If the date you were hoping for isn’t listed, call us. Tours are small and it sometimes works to shift the dates, or we add another tour. Private tours can also be arranged to accommodate your schedule and are available for individuals, families, or small groups. More info on private tours can be found HERE.

Check back for added tours.

May 17 (Fri) –Sunset Journey: Pemaquid Point Lighthouse

May 23 (Thur) – Lighthouses and Lobsters: A Maine Adventure

May 25 (Sat) – Photo Walk: TBD

May 28 (Tue) –Vinalhaven Island Excursion 

May 30 (Thur) – Photo Walk: Rockland

**************************************************************************June 1 (Sat) – Discover Monhegan Island

June 2 (Sun) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion 

June 15 (Sun) –Vinalhaven Island Excursion 

June 17 (Mon) –Sunset Journey: Pemaquid Point Lighthouse

June 21 (Fri) –Lighthouses and Lobsters: A Maine Adventure

June 23 (Sun) – Photo Walk: TBD

June 24 (Mon) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion

June 29 (Fri) Discover Monhegan Island

**************************************************************************July 1 (Mon) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion 

July 3 (Wed)  –  Lighthouses and Lobsters: A Maine Adventure             

July 5 (Fri) –Great Schooner Race Photo Adventure: Chase the Race

July 15 (Mon) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion

July 16 (Tue) Sunset Journey: Pemaquid Point Lighthouse

July 17 (Wed) – Photo Walk: Rockland

July 18 (Thur) – Discover Monhegan Island

July 22 (Mon) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion

July 23 (Tue) – Photo Walk: TBD

**************************************************************************Aug 4 (Sun) – Photo Walk: TBD

Aug 5 (Mon) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion 

Aug 6 (Tue) – Lighthouses and Lobsters: A Maine Adventure 

Aug 8 (Thur) – Discover Monhegan Island

Aug 12 (Mon) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion

Aug 14 (Wed) – Photo Walk: Rockland

Aug 15 (Thur)Sunset Journey: Pemaquid Point Lighthouse

*************************************************************************Sept 8 (Sat) – Photo Walk: TBD

Sept 10 (Tue) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion

Sept 14 ( Sat) – Sunset Journey: Pemaquid Point Lighthouse

Sept 16 – 19 – Explore Vinalhaven Island, 4-day

Sept 21 ( Sat) – Discover Monhegan Island

Sept 23 ( Sun) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion

Sept 27 ( Fri) –Lighthouses and Lobsters: A Maine Adventure

Sept 29 (Sun) – Photo Walk: TBD

**************************************************************************

Oct 2 (Wed) – Lighthouses and Lobsters: A Maine Adventure

Oct 5 (Sat) – Photo Walk: Rockport Village

Oct 8-14 – Fall Foliage Workshop in Western Maine: Waterfalls & Covered Bridges

Oct 19 (Sat) – Sunset Journey: Pemaquid Point Lighthouse

Travel Adventure & Photography Education