fbpx

Tours

Coastal Maine Photo Tours by date: 2020

Each tour listed below is a link to the tour description. If the date you were hoping for isn’t listed, call us. Tours are small and it sometimes works to shift the dates, or we add another tour. Private tours can also be arranged to accommodate your schedule and are available for individuals, families, or small groups. More info on private tours can be found HERE.

Check back for added tours.

May 16 (Sat) –Vinalhaven Island Excursion 

May 23 (Sat) – Sunset Journey: Pemaquid Point Lighthouse

May 24 (Sun) – Photo Walk: TBD

********************************************************************

June 4 (Thurs) – Sunset Journey: Pemaquid Point Lighthouse

June 6 (Sat) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion 

June 11 (Thurs) –Discover Monhegan Island

June 13 (Sat) -Two Lights & A Lobster

June 22-26 (Mon-Fri) – Explore Vinalhaven Island, 5 Day

June 28 (Sun) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion 

June 29 (Mon) – National Camera Day, TBD

********************************************************************

July 1  (Wed) – Lighthouses and Lobsters: A Maine Adventure

July 3 (Fri) – Great Schooner Race Photo Adventure: Chase the Race

July 5 (Sun) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion

July 6 (Mon) Photo Walk

July 8 (Wed) – Discover Monhegan Island

July 9 (Thurs) – Photo Walk: Rockland City Lights

July 10 (Fri) – Two Lights & A Lobster

July 19 (Sun) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion

July 20 (Mon) – morning: Photo Walk, afternoon: Two Lights & A Lobster

July 21 (Tue) – Sunset Journey: Pemaquid Point Lighthouse

July 28 (Tue) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion

July 29 (Wed) – Photo Walk: Rockland City Lights

July 30 (Thurs) – Two Lights & A Lobster

July 31 (Fri) – Lighthouses and Lobsters: A Maine Adventure 

************************************************************************

Aug 2 (Sun) – Photo Walk

Aug 3 (Mon) – Sunset Journey: Pemaquid Point Lighthouse

Aug 4 (Tue) –Photo Walk: Rockland City Lights

Aug 5 (Wed) – Two Lights & A Lobster

Aug 6 (Thur) – Discover Monhegan Island

Aug 8 (Sat) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion

********************************************************************

Sept 6 (Sat) – Photo Walk

Sept 8 (Tue) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion

Sept 11 ( Fri) –Lighthouses and Lobsters: A Maine Adventure

Sept 14 ( Mon) – Discover Monhegan Island

Sept 15 ( Tue) – Photo Walk: Rockland City Lights

Sept 19 ( Sat) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion

Sept 21 ( Mon) – Two Lights & A Lobster

Sept 26 (Sat) – Sunset Journey: Pemaquid Point Lighthouse

Sept 29 ( Tue) – Vinalhaven Island Excursion

*********************************************************************

Oct 4-12 – Fall Foliage Workshop in Western Maine: Waterfalls & Covered Bridges

Oct 17 (Sat) – Sunset Journey: Pemaquid Point Lighthouse

Travel Adventure & Photography Education